Website Manager

Seventh District Recreation Council

Council Directory

2018-2019 Officer & Chairperson Directory

If you have any questions regarding the 7th District Recreation Council or any of our programs, you can contact us by calling or e-mailing and we'll get back to you as soon as possible. Thanks!

Executive Board

PRESIDENTRob Elligsonrobertelligson@gmail.com410-952-4867
VICE PRESIDENTMichelle OReillymichelleoreilly@verizon.net443-845-9110
SECRETARYJill Lawrencejill.lawrence110@gmail.com

TREASURERDan Smith dansmith80@yahoo.com410-935-3580
MEMBER AT LARGEDiana Woltereck
dwoltereck@hotmail.com
410-329-2119

Program Chairpersons

PROGRAMVOLUNTEER
CHAIRPERSON
EMAIL ADDRESSPHONE
Baseball - BoysYour Name Here7dbatsports@gmail.com###-###-####            
BasketballBob Manankilrmmana@msn.com410-227-3920
Drama Summer CampDiana Woltereckdwoltereck@hotmail.com410-245-2788
Lego ClubKatrin DeCampkatrindecamp@yahoo.com
Roller SkatingSuzy Gill Bouchersgillboucher@yahoo.com410-357-9476
Soccer - Adult OutdoorDan Smith dansmith80@yahoo.com 410-935-3580
Soccer - Youth IndoorDan Smithdansmith80@yahoo.com
410-935-3580
Soccer - Youth OudoorDan Smithdansmith80@yahoo.com 410-935-3580
Softball - AdultRob Faiththeels2314@yahoo.com

Softball - GirlsMichelle O'Reillymichelleoreilly@verizon.net443-845-9110
Taekwon-DoTammy Koutsoukosathanasiak7@msn.com
410-340-6332
T- BallYour Name Here7dbatsports@gmail.com###-###-####
Tot's Center

Liz Stambaugh

7thDistrictTots@gmail.com
YogaDiana Woltereckdwoltereck@hotmail.com410-245-2788

Seventh District Recreation Council

21000 York Rd 
Parkton, Maryland 21120
Copyright © 2018 Seventh District Recreation Council  |  Privacy Policy |  Terms of Use  |  TSHQ License Agreement Log In