Website Manager

Seventh District Recreation Council

Council Directory

2022-2023 Officer & Chairperson Directory

If you have any questions regarding the 7th District Recreation Council or any of our programs, you can contact us by calling or e-mailing and we'll get back to you as soon as possible. Thanks!

Executive Board

PRESIDENTRob Elligson[email protected] 
VICE PRESIDENTJocelyn Gresock[email protected]
SECRETARYJill Lawrence[email protected] 
TREASURERVacant - Contact President
MEMBER AT LARGEDiana Woltereck
[email protected]

Program Chairpersons

Baseball & T-Ball (Youth)Jason Wheatley / Adam Argenbright[email protected]            
BasketballDoug Stead / Scott Boeckmann[email protected]
[email protected]

Drama Summer CampDiana Woltereck[email protected]
Lego ClubKatie Harrison[email protected]
Soccer - Adult Co-EdRob Elligson[email protected] 
Soccer - Youth IndoorDoug Stead[email protected]

Soccer - Youth OutdoorDoug Stead / Maura Simms[email protected]
Softball - AdultRob Faith[email protected]

Softball - (Youth girls)Jason Wheatley / Adam Argenbright[email protected]
TaekwondoTammy Koutsoukos[email protected]

Seventh District Recreation Council

17301 York Rd, Atten: Seventh District Rec Council
Parkton, Maryland 21120
Copyright © 2023 Seventh District Recreation Council  |  Privacy Policy |  Terms of Use  |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Log In